5 star review  Wonderful and friendly staff really happy with my hair thankyou

    Sophie Rolls Avatar Sophie Rolls
    May 26, 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic friendly and professional, at a fraction of the price!! They listen to what you want and give good advice, I love my new colour

    Alicia Smith Avatar Alicia Smith
    April 21, 2018

    5 star review  Had a colour and restyle this afternoon, which was quite a transformation! Despite pitching up ridiculously early having come from Southampton, I was made welcome - everyone was friendly and helpful. Following advice, I changed my mind about the colour (glad I did) and I’m really pleased with the restyle - loving the result, thank you very much!

    Marie Nelson Avatar Marie Nelson
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  Love love love my new hair thank you sooo much for the idea Tracey and thank you sooo much for making that magic happen Taylor

    Jess Alice Avatar Jess Alice
    January 12, 2018

    5 star review  Fabulous! Awesome service and professional at a fraction of the high street salon price! I went in feeling and looking like a tired mummy and came out looking like a hair model ! Thanks salon 141 x

    Claire Louise Keech Avatar Claire Louise Keech
    December 14, 2017

    5 star review  My first visit to salon 141 today.. very friendly staff, very pleased with my hair, Taylor did an amazing job. Thank you will definitely be coming back.

    Julie Eastwood Avatar Julie Eastwood
    November 23, 2017

    4 star review  I’ve been coming here regularly for hair colour and shellac nails. It’s such a friendly salon, always very welcoming. My hair colour is perfect and I always love my nails. Have recommended the salon to many people. Love it.

    Julia Blencowe Avatar Julia Blencowe
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  Love it here!!! They are a fantastic team and I have never been disappointed, I've been to many salons and left unhappy, but I have been coming to this salon for years and have never ever had any bad experiences, i highly recommend this salon and the team are fantastic

    Melissa Green Avatar Melissa Green
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  Wonderful team, I have been getting my hair cut and coloured at the gosport salon for 4 years now, would never go anywhere else. Used to cost approx £100 for a questionable cut and colour at my previous salon, my cut and colour costs between £25 - £45 at salon 141 and it is always perfect. Would highly recommend, particularly my current student stylist "Taylor"

    Tiffany-Ann Manger Avatar Tiffany-Ann Manger
    April 15, 2017

    5 star review  Had my hair cut this evening and I must say the service was excellent. The woman I had cutting my hair was very thorough with the consultation and made sure I was completely happy with what she was going to do, something that doesn't happen in a lot of salons. I am completely happy with my new hair and have already recommended the salon to my mum. Thank you!! 🙂

    Rosie L D Jury Avatar Rosie L D Jury
    March 21, 2017