5 star review  Wonderful and friendly staff really happy with my hair thankyou

    thumb Sophie Rolls
    5/26/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic friendly and professional, at a fraction of the price!! They listen to what you want and give good advice, I love my new colour

    thumb Alicia Smith
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  Had a colour and restyle this afternoon, which was quite a transformation! Despite pitching up ridiculously early having come from Southampton, I was made welcome - everyone was friendly and helpful. Following advice, I changed my mind about the colour (glad I did) and I’m really pleased with the restyle - loving the result, thank you very much!

    thumb Marie Nelson
    1/26/2018

    5 star review  Love love love my new hair thank you sooo much for the idea Tracey and thank you sooo much for making that magic happen Taylor

    thumb Jess Alice
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  Fabulous! Awesome service and professional at a fraction of the high street salon price! I went in feeling and looking like a tired mummy and came out looking like a hair model ! Thanks salon 141 x

    thumb Claire Louise Keech
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  My first visit to salon 141 today.. very friendly staff, very pleased with my hair, Taylor did an amazing job. Thank you will definitely be coming back.

    thumb Julie Eastwood
    11/23/2017

    4 star review  I’ve been coming here regularly for hair colour and shellac nails. It’s such a friendly salon, always very welcoming. My hair colour is perfect and I always love my nails. Have recommended the salon to many people. Love it.

    thumb Julia Blencowe
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Love it here!!! They are a fantastic team and I have never been disappointed, I've been to many salons and left unhappy, but I have been coming to this salon for years and have never ever had any bad experiences, i highly recommend this salon and the team are fantastic

    thumb Melissa Green
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful team, I have been getting my hair cut and coloured at the gosport salon for 4 years now, would never go anywhere else. Used to cost approx £100 for a questionable cut and colour at my previous salon, my cut and colour costs between £25 - £45 at salon 141 and it is always perfect. Would highly recommend, particularly my current student stylist "Taylor"

    thumb Tiffany-Ann Manger
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  Had my hair cut this evening and I must say the service was excellent. The woman I had cutting my hair was very thorough with the consultation and made sure I was completely happy with what she was going to do, something that doesn't happen in a lot of salons. I am completely happy with my new hair and have already recommended the salon to my mum. Thank you!! 🙂

    thumb Rosie L D Jury
    3/21/2017